SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhill Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery

News


Visit Gallery page for Finals Day photos


The next Social Evening will be on Wednesday 21st February 2018 7.00pm for 7.30pm which will be a "Countdown Quiz".
The Menu is Scampi and Chips, Ham Salad or Chicken & Mushroom Pie and Chips.
The cost is £5.00 per person.  Please put your name on the list which is on the Main Notice Board and pay direct to Michelle.


*** The Club is holding a Public Open Day at Seafield Gardens on Sunday 6th May 2018.

There will be hourly sessions at 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm and 3pm.

The Open Day will be followed by four Bowls4Fun sessions on Monday Evenings 6.30pm - 8.00pm 14th & 21st May and 4th & 11th June.

Contact the Club Secretary for more details. ***

Diary Dates 2018

         
Wednesday 21st February Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Wednesday 21st March Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 23rd March Signing On Day   10am - 3pm
Saturday 24th March Signing On Day   10am - 3pm
Monday 9th April Club Cleaning Day   10am
Saturday 14th April Opening Day   2pm
Wednesday 18th April Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Saturday 28th April B & D Mens Leagues Commence    
Wednesday 23rd May Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Thursday 3rd May B & D WBA Leagues Commence    
Sunday 6th May Club Open Day   10am - 4pm
Monday 14th & 21st May Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Monday 4th & 11th June Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Wednesday 20th June Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 6th July President's Day    
Wednesday 18th July Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 27th July Fun Day    
Sunday 5th August Bournemouth Open Tournement 'B' Pavilion  
Wednesday 22nd August Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sat/Sun 7/8th September Finals Day (16/17th if wet)    
Wednesday 19th September Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sunday 30th September Greens Close    
Wednesday 24th October Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 9th November Annual Dinner Dance