SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhill Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery

News


Visit Gallery page for Finals Day photos



League pages and Fixture List have been updated for 2018.


The next Social Evening will be a Race Night at 7pm for 7:30pm on Wednesday 18th April. The Menu is Scampi and Chips, Sausage and Chips and Ham Salad. The cost is £5.00 which should be paid to Michelle. If you wish to attend please put your name down on the List which is on the main notice board in the pavilion.



The Club is holding a Public Open Day at Seafield Gardens on Sunday 6th May 2018.

There will be hourly sessions at 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm and 3pm.

The Open Day will be followed by four Bowls4Fun sessions on Monday Evenings 6.30pm - 8.00pm 14th & 21st May and 4th & 11th June.

Contact the Club Secretary for more details.

Diary Dates 2018

         
Thursday 19th & 26th Ladies Practice Match   2pm
Saturday 21st Men's Practice Match   2pm
Saturday 28th April B & D Mens Leagues Commence    
Wednesday 23rd May Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Thursday 3rd May B & D WBA Leagues Commence    
Sunday 6th May Club Open Day   10am - 4pm
Monday 14th & 21st May Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Monday 4th & 11th June Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Wednesday 20th June Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 6th July President's Day   2pm
Wednesday 18th July Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 27th July Fun Day   2pm
Sunday 5th August Bournemouth Open Tournement 'B' Pavilion  
Wednesday 22nd August Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sat/Sun 7/8th September Finals Day (16/17th if wet)    
Wednesday 19th September Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sunday 30th September Greens Close    
Wednesday 24th October Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 9th November Annual Dinner Dance    
Saturday 24th November A.G.M. 'B' Pavilion 10:00am
Saturday 1st December Xmas Coffee Morning