SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhill Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery


Click here for Finals Day photos


News



The next social will be on Wednesday 24th April 7.00pm for 7.30pm which will be a Race night. The cost is £6.00 per head. Menu choice is Ham Egg and Chips, Chicken & Mushroom Pie and Chips or Quiche Salad. If you wish to attend please put your name on the List in the main pavilion and pay Michelle by Sunday 21st April.  


Men's Comps page has been updated with 2019 draws

Diary Dates 2019

         
Saturday 20th April Mens Practice Match 10am  
Wednesday 24th April Social Evening    
Thursday 25th April Ladies Practice Match 2pm  
Saturday 27th April Mens Practice Match 2pm  
Thursday 2nd May B & D WBA Leagues Commence    
Saturday 4th May B & D Men's Leagues Commence    
Wednesday 22nd May Social Evening    
Wednesday 19th June Social Evening    
Friday 5th July President's Charity Day 2pm  
Friday 26th July Fun Day 2pm  
Sunday 28th July Bournemouth Open Starts    
Wednesday 21st August Social Evening    
Sat/Sun 14th/15th September Finals Day    
Wednesday 25th September Social Evening    
Sunday 29th September Greens Close    
Wednesday 23rd October Social Evening    
Friday 8th November Annual Dinner Dance    
Saturday 23rd November A.G.M. 10am  
Saturday 7th December Coffee Morning