SBC Banner

Seafield Gardens Guildhill Road Southbourne Bournemouth

BH6 3EX

 

01202 427522



fb

www.facebook.com

SBC Green

Click here for Photo Gallery

News


Visit Gallery page for Finals Day photos




The next Social will be "WHO AM I, WHAT AM I, WHERE AM I" In the Main Pavilion on Wednesday 23rd May 7pm for 7.30pm
MENU choice - Steak & Kidney Pie,- Jacket Potato (Tuna, Cheese or Beans) - Cheese Ploughman's Cost £6.00 per head.
Please put your name on the List which is on the Main Notice Board and pay Michelle By Sunday 20th May.



There will be four Bowls4Fun sessions on Monday Evenings 6.30pm - 8.00pm 14th & 21st May and 4th & 11th June.

Contact the Club Secretary for more details.

Diary Dates 2018

         
Monday 21st May Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Wednesday 23rd May Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Monday 4th & 11th June Bowls4Fun   6:30 - 8pm
Wednesday 20th June Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 6th July President's Day   2pm
Wednesday 18th July Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 27th July Fun Day   2pm
Sunday 5th August Bournemouth Open Tournement 'B' Pavilion  
Wednesday 22nd August Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sat/Sun 7/8th September Finals Day (16/17th if wet)    
Wednesday 19th September Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Sunday 30th September Greens Close    
Wednesday 24th October Social Evening 'B' Pavilion 7 for 7:30pm
Friday 9th November Annual Dinner Dance    
Saturday 24th November A.G.M. 'B' Pavilion 10:00am
Saturday 1st December Xmas Coffee Morning