SBC Banner

Friendly Matches 2021

Date Opponents Rinks Time Notes
        Men Ladies Mixed      
Friday 18th June Bere Alston B.C.     8 2.00 pm Triples Greys
Sunday 20th June Bicester B.C.     4 2:30 pm Triples
Sunday 4th July Southampton Old Green     6 2:30 pm Away/ Meal
Friday 9th July Bromley Town B.C.     12 2:00 pm  
Tuesday 3rd August Aston Ingham B.C.     6 10:30 am  
Friday 13th August Milford on Sea B.C.     6 2:00 pm Away
Wednesday 8th September Kent Past Presidents     8 10:00 am  
Friday 10th September Sutton & District B.A.     6 2:00 pm  
Saturday 11th September Leatherhead B.C.     7 2:00 pm  
Thursday 16th September Cotswold Strollers     5 10:30 am Greys
Sunday 19th September Caversham B.C.     6 2:30 pm