SBC Banner

Friendly Matches 2017

Date Opponents Rinks Time Notes
        Men Ladies Mixed      
Apr 28 Fri Trenance     6 2:00 pm  
May 1 Mon Mid Downs Tourists     12 2:00 pm  
May 8 Mon Bowls England     12 2:00 pm  
May 9 Tue Cinderford     6 10:30 am  
May 15 Mon IOW Tourists     7 2:00 pm  
May 16 Tue Suffolk County     6 10:00 am  
May 21 Sun Olveston     7 2:30 pm  
Jun 2 Fri Bere Alston     7 1:30 pm  
Jun 6 Tue Llangennech     6 10:30 am  
Jun 16 Fri Sherwood Park     5 2:00 pm  
Jun 18 Sun Griffin     6 2:30 pm  
Jun 20 Tue Cheshunt     6 10:30 am  
Jun 28 Wed Thame     9 2:00 pm  
Jun 30 Fri Timber Trundlers     6 2:00 pm Greys
Jul 9 Sun Old Green     6 2:30 pm Meal
Jul 10 Mon Maiden Erlegh     8 2:00 pm  
Jul 12 Wed Hemel Hempstead     12 2:00 pm  
Jul 24 Mon Chelmsford & District     6 2:00 pm  
Aug 6 Sun Island Bohemians     6 2:00 pm Away
Aug 28 Mon Plymouth (SFD)     8 4:30 pm Greys
Sep 8 Fri Tavistock     6 2:00 pm  
Sep 12 Tue Henleaze     7 2:00 pm  
Sep 13 Wed Navenby     6 2:00 pm Greys
Sep 14 Thur Pershore     6 2:00 pm  
Sep 15 Fri Cotswold Strollers     5 10:30 am Greys
Sep 17 Sun Plessey     9 2:30 pm  
Sep 19 Tue Llandrindod Wells     6 2:00 pm  
Sep 21 Thur Reigate     6 2:00 pm  
Sep 24 Sun Rotherfield     6 2:30 pm